Arcadis: To Walk Among the Gods is the current book in the Arcadis Series. In this book Arcadis was determined to reconstruct reality. With his new God-like power, Arcadis almost completed the spell, but something went wrong. Now he must deal with the new realities, new friendships, and new powerful enemies. As if that was enough, he must defeat an enemy whose power is nearly unlimited. Will Arcadis be able to sort through all of the mayhem, and survive? Join Arcadis on his brand new adventure.

Book can be purchased through Amazon

Other Arcadis titles:

Arcadis: Prophecy (Volume 1)
Arcadis: War! (Volume 2)
Arcadis: Decimation! (Volume 3)
Arcadis: Emperor Of All, Emperor Of None (Volume 4)
Arcadis: Convergence (Volume 5)

These and other George Kramer titles can be found at his Amazon page.

“Was so excited for this to finally come out1 It did not disappoint. I am sad that for now this series is concluded, but it may just be a little pause, which you might need after all the twist and turns from this great series. Everyone should read this series. It will not disappoint!”